Home > General Chatter > Roll Call

Roll Call

February 23, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

From the comments on this blog, I had what I thought to be regular readers. But there has been a very low percentage [even for this blog] of comments in the past … oh, 6-12 months. So I’m wondering if people just had given up on this or nobody’s saying anything. I know Emily reads my blatherings, and a co-workers allegedly visits here, although you couldn’t tell by talking to him. I even had a couple of Emily’s friends visiting on a regular basis at one point. So…Anybody out there? I don’t mind shouting into the wind, but it would be nice to know if someone is actually listening.

 

Categories: General Chatter
  1. February 23, 2009 at 12:09 am

    I would comment, but you are dead to me.

  2. Miffed
    February 23, 2009 at 6:57 am

    I like to read the posts where you don’t troll for comments and sympathy.

  3. emilytjahjono
    February 25, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Aqui!

  4. Ned Beatty
    March 1, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    Boo

  5. Kristi B
    March 4, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    Late to the conversation, part 2:
    I lost all my bookmarks when the mac crashed in December & I didn’t get it fixed ’til well after the Xmas madness. Just now getting back to my regular friendly blog-reading.

  6. Master, Satan, Lord of Hell
    March 11, 2009 at 10:43 am

    I read now and then just to make sure you haven’t drowned in a vat of custard.

    • Digital Boy
      March 11, 2009 at 11:08 am

      Oh, Drizz. How I miss the cast of crazy people with whom we used to spend our time. What happened to them all?

      • Master, Satan, Lord of Hell
        March 12, 2009 at 7:39 am

        A few of us are still there. Most, like you, have gone into hiding. :-(

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

