Home > Esmé > iPood

iPood

January 16, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

iPood
I bought this onesie when Esmé was still gestating in Emily’s womb. She’s worn it a few times, but, now at seven months, it actually fits her. And let me tell you. She poos. A lot.

Esmé can now recognize me and gets all excited when I arrive home from work. Or, at  least I think that’s why she gets excited. Nevertheless, my heart melts everytime she grins across the room and reaches out. She’s definitely the reason why I wake up in the morning. [Literally. She cries pretty loudly at 6:30 am whe she awakens].

I have a sneaking suspicion this blog will morph into “The Esmé Blog” pretty soon.

Update: You can buy the onesie at J!nx.

Categories: Esmé
  1. The Oracle
    January 16, 2008 at 6:44 am

    Did you ever think you would regularly use the word onesie?

  2. January 20, 2008 at 12:58 am

    Where did you get that onesie? I have to buy one!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

