Home > Fun Links > Loan Me Your Sister

Loan Me Your Sister

A Russian man is offering his favorite items in exchange for your [American] sister. You first go ‘huh?’, then realize how hilarious it actually is. And yes, it’s a bit Borat-esque.

From the About Me page

My name Nicholai and I am collector of all things Russia. Though my love of Mother Russia is great, I do not care for our women. So I have decide to loan America my favorite items in exchange for their sisters. It good deal.

Categories: Fun Links
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

