Home > Fun Links > Movie Quiz

Movie Quiz

September 10, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m upset that I didn’t get a better score. I thought I would do better.

 

Movie Quiz

 

How Much Do you Know About Movies (From The Past 25 Years)

Categories: Fun Links
  1. September 10, 2007 at 12:46 pm

    I’m not sure that quiz was working properly. I noticed it seemed to hang, and so took it twice with the same answers and got two different scores.

  2. Digital Wife
    September 10, 2007 at 3:13 pm

    I failed with a 38%, and I’m certain there was no mistake with the test. I’m just really that awful.

  3. Ned Beatty
    September 10, 2007 at 10:05 pm

    90% hoser

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

