Home > iPod > I Must Have It

I Must Have It

September 5, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

I want the new iPod Touch so bad, it hurts. I practically drooled all over my keyboard when I first read about it this morning. It’s basically a [thinner] iPhone without the phone. The only slight drawback might be that its maximum capacity is 16GB, but considering I’m only using 12GB out of 60GB now, it might not be such a big deal. The most awesome feature [for me] would have to be the Wi-Fi. I’ll be able to surf the web from practically anywhere without having to tote around a laptop.

As one commentor on Digg stated:

Lord, tell me Apple, how can I give you my money fast enough?

 iPod Touch

More delicious, lickable pictures can be found at Gizmodo.

Categories: iPod
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

