Home > Fun Links > Too Late Now …

Too Late Now …

I think the author hates kids, but the list is pretty accurate, but I do not and will never regret Esmé. All I have to do is hold her, and I know everything is all right in my world.

10 Good Reasons You May not Want to Have Kids

Categories: Fun Links
  1. August 13, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    I was described this weekend as “child free”, which means I’ve moved into a period in my life when I am in a minority of people who are married, of a certain age, been married a certain while, and must have a PC label associated with me. Apparently “childless” can be hurtful to some people who want some ankle biters leaving their Power Rangers all over the place.

    Further, they people were not at all amused when I responded to their story about their child by telling them I only had stories about my dogs.

    I’ll tell you this much, my dog can go to the bathroom without pooping on itself and without supervision.

    Once again, I win.

  2. Digital Boy
    August 13, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    Why do you hate children?

  3. August 13, 2007 at 9:26 pm

    I love the little nippers. They’re great.

    Great little greedy, smelly, dumb people.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

