Home > Weird Pictures > Goats in Trees

Goats in Trees

January 5, 2007

First there was the fainting goats. Now, we have goats in trees. Apparently, this is a real phenomenon. Check out this Google search for “tree goat“.

An aside: When I was a very small child, my grandfather bought me a pet goat. We kept it tied-up in his garage (which in hindsight seems inhumane). It was a cute thing until it got big and started eating everything, including the tires on my grandpa’s vehicles. One day, I visited my grandfather, and the goat was gone. Nobody ever told me what happened to it. I still don’t know to this day.

Categories: Weird Pictures
  1. Ned Beatty
    January 6, 2007 at 12:35 pm

    Goats In Trees….Perfect band name.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
