Home > General Chatter, Hello Kitty > One Month + Two Days

One Month + Two Days

September 3, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

In the first post of this blog, I predicted that it will not last more than a month. Yet here we are one month and two days later. I have never blogged so much in my life as I did in August. Perhaps it is because I had not blogged in 14-months and all those pent-up blogs just came out. If that is the case, I am sure I will soon exhaust my supply. I like to think it is because I am more free with this blog. I’ve lifted the many restrictions that I imposed on myself previously when it came to blogging (I like to compare it to the time Franklin Richards placed psychic locks on his mind, keeping him from using his abilities). And I’m not so worried about who could be reading the blog. While part of me wishes that the blog have a larger readership, another part of me is glad that only a few read the blog. This way, I do not have to worry about what I write. (Yet another part of me wishes I had Franklin Richard’s seemingly unlimited mutant powers).

 

So I’ll keep going for now. If I make it to Thanksgiving, I might resurrect my Hello Kitty holiday greetings! (How can anyone not love Hello Kitty)?

 

Darth Kitty

  1. September 3, 2006 at 10:43 pm

    Some of us are very, very glad you’ve rejoined the blogging world and hope you will continue.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

